Press Release Contacts

Public Information Officer
Captain Tim Pillack 
Investigations Division Commander
pillackt@waterloopolice.com
319-291-4336

Waterloo Police Department
715 Mulberry Street
Waterloo, Iowa 50703

 

 

 

RSS Press Release Feeds

Subscribe To Our Press Release News Feed!
Want to stay current with the Waterloo Police Department's Press Releases? Subscribe to our RSS feed by clicking here...

 Click here for instructions on subscribing to our RSS feed,
Press Release
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
101 Police investigate shooting Friday, 18 January 2013
102 Man charged with Murder Thursday, 17 January 2013
103 2012 Annual Crime Statistics Wednesday, 16 January 2013
104 3 arrested for robbery Wednesday, 16 January 2013
105 Father arrested in infant daughters death Tuesday, 15 January 2013
106 2012 Task Force stats Thursday, 10 January 2013
107 Tip leads to arrest Thursday, 10 January 2013
108 Apartment rental scam Thursday, 10 January 2013
109 Suspect Apprehended for Assaulting Waterloo Officer Wednesday, 09 January 2013
110 41 guns taken off the streets of Waterloo Tuesday, 08 January 2013
111 Waterloo Officers Arrest "Most Wanted" Suspects Over Weekend Sunday, 06 January 2013
112 Waterloo Police Respond to Stabbing Sunday, 06 January 2013
113 Waterloo Police Investigate Early Morning Shooting Saturday, 22 December 2012
114 Cedar Valley Crime Stoppers Thursday, 06 December 2012
115 Man run over by a train Wednesday, 05 December 2012
116 Waterloo Police Investigate Shooting Sunday, 02 December 2012
117 Man injured in assault Wednesday, 28 November 2012
118 Cancel Operation Locate on Missing Person Friday, 23 November 2012
119 Operation Locate Alert - Missing Alzheimers Friday, 23 November 2012
120 Iowa DCI Investigates Shooting Sunday, 18 November 2012
121 Arrest Made in Magazine Scam Friday, 16 November 2012
122 Thanksgiving STEP Traffic Enforcement Friday, 16 November 2012
123 Suspect Arrested with Gun During Traffic Stop Wednesday, 14 November 2012
124 Cedar Valley Crime Stopper Information Friday, 09 November 2012
125 Drug Disposal Day, May 4, 2013 Tuesday, 06 November 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 29
A criminal charge is merely an accusation and defendants are presumed innocent until and unless proven guilty.