Press Release Contacts

Public Information Officer
Captain Tim Pillack 
Investigations Division Commander
pillackt@waterloopolice.com
319-291-4336

Waterloo Police Department
715 Mulberry Street
Waterloo, Iowa 50703

 

 

 

RSS Press Release Feeds

Subscribe To Our Press Release News Feed!
Want to stay current with the Waterloo Police Department's Press Releases? Subscribe to our RSS feed by clicking here...

 Click here for instructions on subscribing to our RSS feed,
Press Release
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
151 Motorcycle Accident Results In Fatality Tuesday, 21 August 2012
152 Cedar Valley Crime Stoppers Tip leads to arrest. Monday, 20 August 2012
153 4 injured in 4 car crash Monday, 20 August 2012
154 Officer saves baby Thursday, 16 August 2012
155 Internet Crimes Against Children (ICAC) arrest Wednesday, 15 August 2012
156 Man charged with 16 more burglaries Thursday, 09 August 2012
157 Arrest Made in Stabbing Incident Sunday, 05 August 2012
158 Waterloo Police August 3, 2012 Shooting Update Friday, 03 August 2012
159 3 people shot Friday, 03 August 2012
160 August enforcement initiative Tuesday, 31 July 2012
161 Update on stabbing Tuesday, 31 July 2012
162 Officer Justin Brandt awarded Medal of Valor Monday, 30 July 2012
163 Police investigate stabbing Monday, 30 July 2012
164 2nd arrest made, another gun recovered Thursday, 26 July 2012
165 Arrest made in shooting Wednesday, 25 July 2012
166 Police investigate infant death Tuesday, 24 July 2012
167 Shots fired, teen arrested Monday, 23 July 2012
168 Waterloo Police Investigate Shooting Sunday, 22 July 2012
169 3 arrested for house burglary Friday, 20 July 2012
170 2 arrested for house burglary Friday, 20 July 2012
171 Tri-County Drug Enforcement Task Force execute search warrant in Dunkerton Thursday, 12 July 2012
172 Crime Stoppers Tip Leads to Arrest Tuesday, 10 July 2012
173 Two injured in accident Friday, 06 July 2012
174 3 arrested for daytime burglary Tuesday, 03 July 2012
175 July Quality of Life Initiative Tuesday, 26 June 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 29
A criminal charge is merely an accusation and defendants are presumed innocent until and unless proven guilty.