Press Release Contacts

Public Information Officer
Captain Tim Pillack 
Investigations Division Commander
pillackt@waterloopolice.com
319-291-4336

Waterloo Police Department
715 Mulberry Street
Waterloo, Iowa 50703

 

 

 

RSS Press Release Feeds

Subscribe To Our Press Release News Feed!
Want to stay current with the Waterloo Police Department's Press Releases? Subscribe to our RSS feed by clicking here...

 Click here for instructions on subscribing to our RSS feed,
Press Release
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
551 Waterloo Police Investigate Armed Robbery Thursday, 24 September 2009
552 Waterloo Police Identify Man Who Died After Falling From Bicycle Wednesday, 23 September 2009
553 Waterloo Man Dies After Fall From Bicycle Tuesday, 22 September 2009
554 Waterloo Police Investigate Shooting Sunday, 20 September 2009
555 Waterloo Police investigate Robbery Friday, 18 September 2009
556 Waterloo Police Officer Involved In Shooting Incident Saturday, 12 September 2009
557 Waterloo Man Arrested for Three Burglaries Friday, 04 September 2009
558 Waterloo Man Arrested for Burglary Thursday, 03 September 2009
559 Waterloo Police Release Name of Shooting Victim Wednesday, 02 September 2009
560 Waterloo Man arrested for Probation Violation Wednesday, 02 September 2009
561 Waterloo Police Investigate a Shooting Wednesday, 02 September 2009
562 Waterloo Police Investigate Home Invasion Wednesday, 02 September 2009
563 Waterloo Police Arrest Robbery Suspect Saturday, 29 August 2009
564 Waterloo Police Investigate Additional Robberies, Asks For Public's Assistance Tuesday, 25 August 2009
565 Waterloo Police Investigate Several Robberies Monday, 24 August 2009
566 Two Arrested Following Domestic Assault Incident Friday, 21 August 2009
567 Waterloo Police Arrest Two For Convenience Store Robbery Tuesday, 18 August 2009
568 Robbery Investigation Monday, 17 August 2009
569 Waterloo Police Investigate Fatal Vehicle Crash Friday, 14 August 2009
570 Area Child Care Center Donates Money To Waterloo Police K-9 Unit Friday, 14 August 2009
571 Motoring Public Reminded That School Will Soon Be Back In Session Thursday, 13 August 2009
572 Waterloo Police Arrest Three In Connection With Convenience Store Robbery Monday, 10 August 2009
573 Waterloo Man Arrested In Connection With July 20th Shooting Incident Thursday, 30 July 2009
574 Hit and Run Investigation Saturday, 25 July 2009
575 Waterloo Police Make Arrest In Connection With Recent Shooting Incident Wednesday, 22 July 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Next > End >>
Page 23 of 29
A criminal charge is merely an accusation and defendants are presumed innocent until and unless proven guilty.