Press Release Contacts

Public Information Officer
Captain Tim Pillack 
Investigations Division Commander
pillackt@waterloopolice.com
319-291-4336

Waterloo Police Department
715 Mulberry Street
Waterloo, Iowa 50703

 

 

 

RSS Press Release Feeds

Subscribe To Our Press Release News Feed!
Want to stay current with the Waterloo Police Department's Press Releases? Subscribe to our RSS feed by clicking here...

 Click here for instructions on subscribing to our RSS feed,
Press Release
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
126 Officers Seize Guns During Traffic Stop Sunday, 04 November 2012
127 Suspect Arrested After Shooting Saturday, 03 November 2012
128 Waterloo Police Arrest Homicide Suspect Tuesday, 30 October 2012
129 Waterloo Officers Make Arrest after Shooting Friday, 19 October 2012
130 Man arrested for Robbery Friday, 12 October 2012
131 Man tries to coax child into vehicle Wednesday, 10 October 2012
132 Magazine sales scam Wednesday, 10 October 2012
133 Four Arrested for Home Invasion Wednesday, 10 October 2012
134 Waterloo Police Arrest two from Crimestoppers Tip Monday, 08 October 2012
135 C.V. Crime Stoppers Facebook Tip Leads to Arrests Thursday, 04 October 2012
136 October enforcement initiative Friday, 28 September 2012
137 Man arrested in stabbing Wednesday, 26 September 2012
138 Cedar Valley Crime Stoppers Tips Lead to Two Arrests Monday, 24 September 2012
139 Missing girl found Thursday, 13 September 2012
140 Student charged with bringing gun to school Thursday, 13 September 2012
141 Assistance in Identifying Suspect Wednesday, 05 September 2012
142 Two arrested for leaving children in cars Wednesday, 05 September 2012
143 September enforcement initiative Friday, 31 August 2012
144 4th "victim" arrested Wednesday, 29 August 2012
145 Cedar Falls "victims" arrested Wednesday, 29 August 2012
146 Man arrested for shooting at a group of people Monday, 27 August 2012
147 Waterloo Police Investigate Shooting Incident Saturday, 25 August 2012
148 Waterloo Officers Arrest Three Suspects on Gun and Drug Charges Thursday, 23 August 2012
149 Motorcycle Accident Results In Fatality Tuesday, 21 August 2012
150 Cedar Valley Crime Stoppers Tip leads to arrest. Monday, 20 August 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 29
A criminal charge is merely an accusation and defendants are presumed innocent until and unless proven guilty.