Press Release Contacts

Public Information Officer
Captain Tim Pillack 
Investigations Division Commander
pillackt@waterloopolice.com
319-291-4336

Waterloo Police Department
715 Mulberry Street
Waterloo, Iowa 50703

 

 

 

RSS Press Release Feeds

Subscribe To Our Press Release News Feed!
Want to stay current with the Waterloo Police Department's Press Releases? Subscribe to our RSS feed by clicking here...

 Click here for instructions on subscribing to our RSS feed,
Press Release
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
426 Woman held on Three NO bond Warrants Tuesday, 05 October 2010
427 Waterloo Police Investigate Two Shootings Overnight Sunday, 03 October 2010
428 Man arrested following crash Wednesday, 22 September 2010
429 Free Training offered to the Public Tuesday, 14 September 2010
430 Waterloo Polcie Investigate Homicide Sunday, 12 September 2010
431 Three arrested for prostitution Friday, 10 September 2010
432 Two arrested following burglary investigation Thursday, 09 September 2010
433 Waterloo Police Investigate Fatal Vehicle-Bicycle Accident Saturday, 04 September 2010
434 Waterloo Police Release Name of Fatal Crash Victim Friday, 27 August 2010
435 Waterloo Police Investigate Fatal Motorcycle Accident Friday, 27 August 2010
436 Yield To Emergency Vehicles Wednesday, 25 August 2010
437 Increased Traffic Enforcement Friday, 20 August 2010
438 Drive Safely: Students going back to school Tuesday, 17 August 2010
439 Waterloo Police Department Cancels Operation Locate Sunday, 15 August 2010
440 Tips To Prevent Car Burglaries Thursday, 05 August 2010
441 Waterloo Police Arrest Two In Connection With Polk Street Shooting Thursday, 05 August 2010
442 Waterloo Police Investigate Shooting Wednesday, 04 August 2010
443 Boat Goes Over 4th Street Dam Saturday, 31 July 2010
444 Man arrested after shots fired Friday, 30 July 2010
445 Police Arrest Participants of a Money Laundering Case Wednesday, 21 July 2010
446 Arrests made in Highland Area burglaries Thursday, 15 July 2010
447 Man charged with Two Counts of Robbery Wednesday, 07 July 2010
448 Waterloo Police Investigate Shooting in The 1400 Block Of E.4th Street Sunday, 04 July 2010
449 Waterloo Police Investigate Shooting in 500 Block of Broadway Street Sunday, 04 July 2010
450 Waterloo Police Arrest Third Burglary Suspect Friday, 02 July 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 18 of 29
A criminal charge is merely an accusation and defendants are presumed innocent until and unless proven guilty.