Press Release Contacts

Public Information Officer
Captain Tim Pillack 
Investigations Division Commander
pillackt@waterloopolice.com
319-291-4336

Waterloo Police Department
715 Mulberry Street
Waterloo, Iowa 50703

 

 

 

RSS Press Release Feeds

Subscribe To Our Press Release News Feed!
Want to stay current with the Waterloo Police Department's Press Releases? Subscribe to our RSS feed by clicking here...

 Click here for instructions on subscribing to our RSS feed,
Press Release
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
476 Police Charge three juveniles in Vandalism case Thursday, 13 May 2010
477 Police make Prostitution Arrests Monday, 10 May 2010
478 Three Arrested for Theft Friday, 07 May 2010
479 Waterloo Police Conduct Compliance Checks Monday, 03 May 2010
480 Woman charged in Stabbing Wednesday, 28 April 2010
481 Police make arrests during neighborhood disturbance Thursday, 15 April 2010
482 Waterloo Police Investigate Stabbing Incident Friday, 09 April 2010
483 Waterloo Police Respond to Area Accidents Thursday, 01 April 2010
484 Waterloo Police Identify Victims Saturday, 27 March 2010
485 Suspicious Death at 1109 Sycamore Avenue Friday, 26 March 2010
486 Police Arrest Fugitive Thursday, 25 March 2010
487 Man Arrested for Kwik Star Robbery Wednesday, 17 March 2010
488 Waterloo Police Arrest Vehicle Theft Suspect Friday, 12 March 2010
489 Special Traffic Enforcemnt Project for St. Patrick's Day Friday, 12 March 2010
490 Four Juveniles Charged with Criminal Mischief Thursday, 11 March 2010
491 Suspect Arrested After Vehicle Pursuit Tuesday, 02 March 2010
492 Waterloo Officers are National Instructors Thursday, 25 February 2010
493 Suspect Arrested at Scene of Home Invasion Wednesday, 24 February 2010
494 Subject arrested on numerous charges Wednesday, 10 February 2010
495 Two Juveniles charged for fighting at Mall Tuesday, 09 February 2010
496 Waterloo Woman Arrested On Assault Charges Friday, 05 February 2010
497 Robbery Charge Filed Against Waterloo Man Friday, 05 February 2010
498 Police Investigate Residential Robbery Thursday, 04 February 2010
499 Waterloo Police name Officer of the Year Wednesday, 03 February 2010
500 West High School Teacher Arrested Tuesday, 02 February 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 20 of 29
A criminal charge is merely an accusation and defendants are presumed innocent until and unless proven guilty.